Cart 0
The Dream Traveler's Quest (iTickets)

The Dream Traveler's Quest (iTickets)

$ 29.99 $ 39.99

**Limited Pre-Order Special. Ships Early Dec.**

Have a young reader in your life? This Christmas give them the gift of Truth wrapped in a story.  

Imagine the young readers you love diving into a wild adventure that wraps the truth in a story they can't put down.

Welcome to The Dream Traveler’s Quest, a four-book illustrated series from Ted and Kara Dekker sure to burn bright in kids' hearts for years to come. For a limited time, you can get this new four-book bundle before it's released anywhere else.

Here's the deal: The Dream Traveler's Quest officially releases in 2019, but we're doing a special printing of the four-book bundle because we think it's the perfect gift for young readers. But to ensure we print enough for you to get the copies you want to give this Christmas, you need to order by Monday, September 10th.

If you've ever wanted your kids to experience God's love and the profound truths of who they are in the light of Christ through a story, now is the time. We can’t imagine a better gift for young Christians this Christmas, but you can't wait. See all the details below and pre-order your Dream Traveler's Quest Bundle!

A Special Message from Ted

About the Series

Millions have taken the journey into the Dekker universe. Now that universe opens its doors to young readers.

What if you could find a way to enter another reality full of wild and life changing adventure? And what if every time you fell asleep you woke up in that other reality? Welcome to the world of Theo Dunnery, a twelve year-old boy who feels alone and full of fear when he stumbles on an ancient book that draws him into another world. 

In that world, he learns he must complete a quest to find the Five Seals of Truth if he is to conquer his fears. Facing great odds and many enemies, Theo sets off on the adventure of a lifetime to discover who he really is as the son of Elyon, and overcome the darkness that has haunted him for so long.

Join Theo on The Dream Traveler’s Quest, one story told in four chapter books. Read all four and discover the truth for yourself.

Share this Product